Return to Headlines

TVHS Student Government Continues!


TVHS Student Government W/O Freshmen

Pictured from left to right: Sophomore Representatives Andrea Newsome, Sophomore Representative Braydan Goff, Senior Representative Kiara Hamilton, Senior Representative Easton Davis, and Junior Representative Ethan Colegrove (Not pictured: Junior Representative Karli Carter). 



Tug Valley is proud to announce the continuation of Student Government despite the ongoing battle against COVID-19.  Please stay tuned for news regarding upcoming Freshmen elections as well as Spring community service projects for our local area.