Meet Our Board Members

  • Mingo County Board of Education

      James Baisden   John W. Preece   Sabrina Grace   Tom Slone   McCormick


    Pictured are the members of the Mingo County Board of Education. From left are President James E. Baisden; Vice President John Warren Preece; Member Sabrina Grace; Member Tom Slone; and Member Machelle McCormick.  Our Board of Education is committed to serving the students, families, and staff of the Mingo County School District.



Board of Education Directory

  • Board of Education
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"