District Office Staff Directory

Title Full Name Email Telephone Number Department, Program or Topic Location
English Language Learner Teacher Lisa Ashurst lashurst@k12.wv.us 304-235-3333 EL, English Language Learners Itinerant
Exeutive Secretary Teresa Bevins tbevins@k12.wv.us 304-235-3333 Transportation, Bus Maintenance, Trip Direct, Field Trips, Buses Bus Garage
Technology Coordinator Patrick Billips pbillips@k12.wv.us 304-235-1726 Technology, WVEIS, District Office
School Nurse Jacqueline Bobbera jbobbera@k12.wv.us 304-235-3333 School Nurse District Office
Assistant Superintendent Dr. Johnny Branch jbranch@k12.wv.us 304-235-7102 Assistant Superintendent, Virtual Programs, Administration, Professional Learning, Proessional Development, Athletics, Employee Travel, Sports, Graduation 20/20, Curriculum, Title IX Compliace, Title II, Title IV A, Title V RLIS, Federal Programs, Staff Development, Textbooks District Office
Exeutive Secretary Deborah Canterbury dcanterb@k12.wv.us 304-235-3333 Title I, Receptionist, Pre-K District Office
School Nurse Sandra Chapman sjchapman@k12.wv.us 304-235-7120 School Nurse District Office
Executive Secretary/Accountant I Wendy Cisco wendy.cisco@k12.wv.us 304-235-7131 Finance, Employee Benefits, District Office
Exeutive Secretary Sandra Criddle scriddle@k12.wv.us 304-235-7107 Human Resources, Service Substitute Calling, Employment Records, Certification and Renewal, Employment, Volunteers, Coaches renewals, District Office
Treasurer Beth Daniels bdaniels@k12.wv.us 304-235-7140 Treasurer, Payroll, Finance, Benefits, Accounts Payable District Office